Melhorn Manor is a unique, historic property currently owned by the fourth generation of the Melhorn family. The property has been in the family since the 1800's.
Originally built in 1776, the stone farmhouse has many original features and has been updated with modern amenities. The stone Farmhouse is one of the first houses built in Mount Joy.
Our main barn features original 1800's and 1900's architecture and has been newly renovated with modern amenities.
The groom and his party will love the man-cave style lounge complete with big screen TV and game area on the lower level.
Our secondary barn was originally used for tobacco and corn storage. It has been newly renovated for year-round events.
Melhorn Manor is accessible to everyone with eight front-row handicapped parking spaces and easy access to both barn levels. There are over 150 paved and lined parking spaces available for guest use.
The landscape is well-maintained for beautiful photo opportunities.
© 2018, Melhorn Mannor. All Rights ReservedScroll